Show Quick Links

School Captains 2018-19

Captains: Annie MacDonald and Fergus Blyth

Senior Vice-captains: Mia Kennedy and Finlay Callaghan

Vice-Captains: Hannah Keenan, Adie Murray, Daanyal Ashraf and Matthew Long

I offer my congratulations to all those appointed and wish them every success during their year in office.

Paul Thomson, Rector