Board of Managers

The Board operates within the terms of the Memorandum and Articles of Association and all relevant legislation and guidance as to the operation of public bodies.


Our School Improvement page provides insight into the work of the Board in monitoring and delvering the School Improvement Plan along with a wealth of wider nformation.


Office Bearers

  • Convenor: Mr Ken Alexander
  • Vice-convenor: Ms Janice Oliver
  • Treasurer: Ms Fiona Wishlade


Parent Members

  • Mrs Anne Fraser
  • Mr Kenny MacRae
  • Professor Kevin O'Dell
  • Professor Naveed Sattar


Staff Members

  • Mrs Morag Munro
  • Mrs Helen Kelly
  • Mr Alister Cameron


Professional Advisor

  • Mr Graham Short


Board Co-opted Member

  • Mr Anthony Daye


Ex Officio Members

  • Dr Paul Thomson, Rector
  • Mrs Christine Robertson, Depute Rector
  • Mr Richard Buchan, Head of Primary