Show Quick Links

Young Musician of the Year 2020 Finalists

Thank you to all pupils who entered the Young Musician of the Year competition.  As always the standard was very high.  The following pupils were successful at the audition stage and will compete in the final on Tu​esday 10th March at 7pm:

Junior competition – Alistair Hillis,  Ellen Phillips,  Martha Johnson,  Sophie Bellmont,  Emily Aitken,  Mark Gilbert,  Angus Happell,  Lucie McBean,  Evelyn Kelly,  Robert Phillips,  Eleanor Carrie,  Cherry Campbell

Senior competition – Euan Aitken,  Nuria Mora Hurtado,  Fraser Siu,  Tom Rae,  Eilidh Leitch,  Dan Wyper

Junior finalists should prepare one piece.

Senior finalists should prepare a programme of music not exceeding 10 minutes.

All competitors should report to the Staff Room at 6:30pm.

Please invite your family and friends along to support.  Free entry!