Show Quick Links

Captains 2020-21

Congratulations to all those appointed to the captaincy team for 2020-21.

Captains:                            Romey Abu-Rajab and James Thomson

Senior Vice-captains:     Grace Hamilton and Kevin Lynch Small

Vice-captains:                  Kirsten Hay, Niamh Hay, Archie Cockburn and Calum Corfield

Unable to hold our usual husting event this year, the candidates for the captaincy team were invited to post a short video online. Thank you to all of their peers and the staff who took the trouble to view these and to vote. Congratulations to all those appointed and thank you to those who had the courage to stand but were ultimately unsuccessful.